Shopping Cart Summary
Total: $0.00

The Top Notch Team consists of a professional and experienced Sales Staff available Monday thru Friday 7am to 8pm EST. With 13 hours of availability, a Sales Team member is always available and prepared to provide you with the product knowledge necessary to ensure confidence you are purchasing the right products for your needs. Call Top Notch 800-233-4210

Luke Duda

Luke Duda ext. 7693
lduda@topnotchinc.com
Inside Sales Manager

Mickey Abbott

Mickey Abbott ext. 7654
mabbott@topnotchinc.com
Bid Administrator

Bert Smith

Bert Smith ext. 7695
bsmith@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Bill Fenwick

Bill Fenwick ext.7616
bfenwick@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Jim Williams

Jim Williams ext. 1200
jwilliams@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Joe Gombita

Joe Gombita ext. 7634
jgombita@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Kevin Krol

Kevin Krol ext. 7644
kkrol@topnotchinc.com

Key Accounts Manager

Tim Petroski

Tim Petroski ext. 7637
tpetroski@topnotchinc.com

Key Accounts Manager

Mike Wehr

Mike Wehr ext. 2900
mwehr@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Bob Seipp

Bob Seipp ext. 7617
bseipp@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Jake Gardas

Jake Gardas ext. 7697
jgardas@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

John Hodor

John Hodor ext. 7635
jhodor@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

John Hodor

Joy Madison ext. 1205
jmadison@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Addi Smokey

Addi Smokey ext. 1208
asmokey@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Nels Ahnlund

Nels Ahnlund ext. 7627
nahnlund@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Katie Rojas

Katie Rojas ext. 1222
krojas@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Jen Kelly

Jen Kelly ext. 8475
jkelly@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Melody Hamill

Melody Hamill ext. 7692
mhamill@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Eric Nolan

Eric Nolan ext. 7602
enolan@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Spencer Grover

Spencer Grover ext. 7608
sgrover@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager

Max Prouty

Max Prouty ext. 1209
mprouty@topnotchinc.com
Key Accounts Manager