Shopping Cart Summary
Total: $0.00

The Top Notch Team consists of a professional and experienced Sales Staff available Monday thru Friday 7am to 8pm EST. With 13 hours of availability, a Sales Team member is always available and prepared to provide you with the product knowledge necessary to ensure confidence you are purchasing the right products for your needs. Call Top Notch 800-233-4210

Luke Duda

Luke Duda ext. 7693
lduda@topnotchinc.com
Inside Sales Supervisor

Addi Smokey

Addi Smokey ext. 1208
asmokey@topnotchinc.com
Inside Sales Supervisor

Bill Fenwick

Bill Fenwick ext.7616
bfenwick@topnotchinc.com
Inside Sales Rep

Joe Gombita

Joe Gombita ext. 7634
jgombita@topnotchinc.com
Inside Sales Rep

Jake Gardas

Jake Gardas ext. 7697
jgardas@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Melody Hamill

Melody Hamill ext. 7692
mhamill@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

John Hodor

John Hodor ext. 7635
jhodor@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Jen Kelly

Jen Kelly ext. 8475
jkelly@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Kevin Krol

Kevin Krol ext. 7644
kkrol@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

John Hodor

Joy Madison ext. 1205
jmadison@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Donny Michalek

Donny Michalek ext. 8418 
dmichalek@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Eric Nolan

Eric Nolan ext. 7602
enolan@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Tim Petroski

Tim Petroski ext. 7637
tpetroski@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Max Prouty

Max Prouty ext. 1209
mprouty@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Katie Rojas

Katie Rojas ext. 1222
krojas@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Bob Seipp

Bob Seipp ext. 7617
bseipp@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Bert Smith

Bert Smith ext. 7695
bsmith@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Mike Wehr

Mike Wehr ext. 2900
mwehr@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Jim Williams

Jim Williams ext. 1200
jwilliams@topnotchinc.com
Sales Specialist

Mickey Abbott

Mickey Abbott ext. 7654
mabbott@topnotchinc.com
Bid Administrator